Governance Volunteers

As a 501(c)(3) organization, the Temple Civic Theatre’s Board of Directors is a key group of volunteers that oversees all facets of our operation. Each officer and board member is approved by the theatre’s general membership and completes a 3 year term. If you are interested in serving in this capacity, the best path is to become a member (season ticket holder) of our organization and become a frequent visitor.

President – Regina Corley

Vice President – Krista Eshbaugh

Treasurer – Patrick Guillen

Secretary – Wanda Gregory

House and Grounds – Chuck Ellis

Grant Coordinator – Betsy Howell

Governor-at-Large – Abbie Atkinson

Governor-at-Large – Chris Wohleb

Governor-at-Large – Norman Northen